Scheduling adjustments

Sorry, Dave.

My summer is chock-a-block with fun stuff to do. I was thinking that July was too crammed to put in an official Ramble, but August looks even harder. So, I’m reversing myself and scheduling the Ride to Cheasapeake Beach for July 29th.

I will run this one the same way I did last year:
100 miler will start from BWI Dixon Observatory at 8AM
I will ride to the start leaving from Carroll Park at 7AM  (this adds abt. 10 miles each way)
Route from last year looked like this: ChesBchRte This year will likely be the same.
Last years details: PreRide and PostRideReport

Any questions?

About randoramble

long distance bike rider
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Scheduling adjustments

  1. Pingback: Events: Rando Ramble "Ride to Chesapeake Beach" | Baltimore Velo

Leave a Reply

