Back in action

Rocky Point

Rocky Point

Jeez, it was nice to be back on the bike for a long ride after almost 5 months of injury repair. Admission: I was dead last getting back to the city, but I was smiling the whole way.

M2M is comin up quick so, I’m letting the pictures do the talking.
Mine: http://www.flickr.com/photos/27976837@N00/sets/72157633194222307/
PJ’s: http://www.flickr.com/photos/89177255@N05/sets/72157633187513961/

All smiles

Rando Bob is all smiles

I love this shot Tom took along the promenade. Thanks!
I love this shot Tom took along the promenade. Thanks!

 

About randoramble

long distance bike rider
This entry was posted in Point to Point and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Back in action

  1. Pingback: Ride Report: Rando Ramble "Point to Point 2013" | Baltimore Velo

  2. Tom J Fedewa says:

    I’d like to load the picture I lost tbe group for 40the miles to take, but I have no clue how to do that.

  3. Bill says:

    Bob – Thanks for leading. Had a fun day on the bike!

Leave a Reply

